Nick's of Clinton's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Nick's of Clinton

4.8
  • Retail
  • Waldorf, MD
Get directions

About this business

Retail

The Ferrante family continues make every effort to be unique and adapt by providing a one stop shopping experience through full-service meat and deli departments; a full array of beer, wine, and spirits; as well as our signature line of Nick’s products including pastas, meatballs, seasonings, sauces, and sausage. 

Location details

3953 St Charles Pkwy, Waldorf, MD, 20602, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.81,040 reviews
5
796
4
135
3
24
2
0
1
0
85 reviews have no rating
Select a rating

I have been faithfully shopping at Nicks of Clinton for 44 years (when they were in Clinton!). Now in Waldorf, they continue to please! I get all my meats there and they also have great sales on wines. Thank you Nicks of Clinton!! 

Quezia Lobo-Whalen's profile image
Quezia Lobo-Whalen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

First time there and got the most delicious subs ever!! Definitely will be back and the staff were so nice and friendly 

Ronnie Talley's profile image
Ronnie Talley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Next time I come up to Charles country I’m bringing a cooler with me. My first stop is going to be Nick’s of Clinton! You don’t realize what a gem that place is until you move away. Their meat is worth a 3.5 hr drive to me! My mouth is watering just thinking about a Button Popper. I’ve been searching around here and nothing comes even close. I was going to bring my cooler last trip and forgot it. That won’t happen again. It will be the first thing I load up!!! 

Moe Owens's profile image
Moe Owens 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Best prices on meat and booze. Bonus, they have THE BEST steak and cheese subs. 🥰 

Debbie Urban's profile image
Debbie Urban 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My family has been going from Baltimore to Nicks for 30 years over the last 10 years I have seen great butchers come and go but I am grateful that Danny is still there I walk in everytime he tells me he can't remember my name but asks how my drive to the market was then helps me with whatever I need. I am very lucky to have such a kind butcher who knows how to cut my families steaks and package all of our meats. Thank you Danny you are the best. 

Lee Harris Jr.'s profile image
Lee Harris Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

An all around excellent shopping experience!! Convenient, great selection, clean and above all, the CASHIERS!!! Every single lady at the registers are PHENOMENAL! Always kind, courteous and FRIENDLY! I love this store and everything in it!! Highly recommend!!! 

Cissy Bush's profile image
Cissy Bush 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Today I went into the Waldorf location and was assisted by Daniel. Daniel was VERY helpful! I loved his customer service, and will be back soon. 

Demetrius Judson's profile image
Demetrius Judson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

meat department has a variety of fresh meat also custom cuts 

Alex Finkelstein's profile image
Alex Finkelstein 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Daniel in the butcher was amazing when I purchased my meat this weekend not only was he kind enough to educate me on how its sold he trimmed and prepped my meat in an extremely skilled way what took him moments would have taken me longer and the end result wouldn't have compared he is amazing and deserves a raise 

Frequently asked questions about Nick's of Clinton

How is Nick's of Clinton rated?

Nick's of Clinton has a 4.8 star rating with 1,040 reviews. 

When is Nick's of Clinton open?

Nick's of Clinton is closed now. It will open on Friday at 10:00 a.m.