Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC

5.0
  • Estate Planning Law
  • Fort Mill, SC
Get directions

About this business

LegalContract LawEstate Planning LawReal Estate Law

Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC is a law firm specializing in real estate law in the Charlotte area. They help families and small business owners protect and pass on their legacies. The firm has been in business for 10 years and has a team of experienced attorneys who can help with a variety of legal issues, including: * Buying and selling real estate * Estate planning * Probate * Business law Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC is committed to providing their clients with the best possible legal services. They are always available ... read more

Location details

1184 Springmaid Ave STE 201, Suite 201, Fort Mill, SC, 29708, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.065 reviews
5
49
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
14 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Nadia Lemkhairi Elmaghri's profile image
Nadia Lemkhairi Elmaghri 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I recommend them Big TIME. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Sadie Darrah's profile image
Sadie Darrah 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Bobby and team have been so awesome with everything. We have done our closing with them as well as our estate plan/will. I recommend them for anything and Bobby truly cares for your needs and went above and beyond for us. Such a great experience working with Bobby and his team. 

Business response:

Thank you Sadie. Always a pleasure to work with you. 

Billy Mavrogian's profile image
Billy Mavrogian 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Always a seamless transaction and happy clients. 

Cynthia Maynard's profile image
Cynthia Maynard 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everything went very smooth during our closing today! We were in and out in around 30 minutes. There were no problems, and we all were pleased. I recommend this firm highly! 

Bill Mavrogian's profile image
Bill Mavrogian 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always a seamless experience!! Happily recommend them. 

Garry Rose's profile image
Garry Rose 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Quick and concise closing. Great explanation of all documents 

Kristin Vining's profile image
Kristin Vining 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We have worked with this team for years. We trust them with our personal affairs and client affairs. Simply put...they are the best! 

Yusuf Ali Khan's profile image
Yusuf Ali Khan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Trent Womble was incredibly accommodating and took care of my clients like no other. Thank you Trent, I owe you big time. 

Deb Bell's profile image
Deb Bell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I've had three experiences with J & S, two closings and one will/POA. Each one was a positive experience. Prior to the first appointment to do my will I was sent an email asking me to tell about myself and what I had in mind. It gave me time to think about things without pressure at the office and gave them better insight to my needs. After the first meeting I was emailed what they had put together based on the first visit and email. This saved so much time and there were no "snap" decisions. Everything was well thought out ... read more

Business response:

Thank you Deb for your kind words. We strive to keep things as simple and easy for all our clients. 😃 

Frequently asked questions about Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC

How is Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC rated?

Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC has a 5 star rating with 65 reviews. 

When is Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC open?

Johannesmeyer & Sawyer, PLLC is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:30 a.m.