Smith Law, PC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smith Law, PC

4.9
  • Divorce & Family Law
  • Dothan, AL
Get directions

About this business

LegalDivorce & Family Law

At Smith Law, PC, we recognize that when someone faces a serious legal battle, the thought of resolving the issue can seem overwhelming. At our Alabama firm, we work hard to protect the rights of our clients and make certain they are represented with strong advocacy. We represent people from all walks of life and help people facing all types of legal matters involving criminal defense, family law, estate planning, probate and litigation, and personal injury. Continue reading to learn more about our diverse practice. At Smith... read more

Location details

211 W Main St STE 1, Dothan, AL, 36301, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9141 reviews
5
111
4
5
3
6
2
0
1
0
19 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ricky Timbers's profile image
Ricky Timbers 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

Mr. Smith and his staff did more than a wonderful job for me. I would recommend Mr. Smith to anyone! Thank you, Mr. Smith, for all you efforts for my family! 

Business response:

Thank you Mr. Timbers for allowing us to help you. 

Ross Durham's profile image
Ross Durham 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Great law firm! Everyone was very informative and kept me up to date with everything on my case! You wouldn't find a better firm around! 

Michele Wild's profile image
Michele Wild 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Smith Law goes above and beyond expectations! Mr. Smith has responded so quickly from the very start, through ever turn in the case and all the way though to the end and he is VERY knowledgeable. Him and his team are there for every question I had and always with such compassion. 10/10 would recommend! 

Austin Cooper's profile image
Austin Cooper 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Wonderful experience with them! Have the best advice and help from them! Would definitely use again! 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Josh Fischer's profile image
Josh Fischer 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

Smith Law Firm went above and beyond any expectations one could have. He told me he would fight for me from day one, he did exactly that. He told me what to expect and was correct about all predictions. He did his homework and knows his stuff. I couldn't be happier with outcome of my cases. Nothing sounds better in criminal court than the words "charges dismissed". I cannot say Thank you enough to Scott and Taylor. I would give 10 stars if I could. 

Business response:

Thanks so much! 

Misty Johnson's profile image
Misty Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I Highly recommend Smith Law in Dothan. They are amazing. They made my divorce so easy. Very professional, kept in touch and very thorough. Great Law firm!!! Go see Scott!!!! Thanks guys!!!! 

Vicki Lynn Vaughn's profile image
Vicki Lynn Vaughn 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very knowledgeable and patient, even when I lost my cool! Five stars! 

Donna Beavers's profile image
Donna Beavers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Mr. Thomas Smith helped me settle my Uncles estate with my siblings. He listened to everything I had to say and shared ideas that saved time and money. He was very patient and understanding. If I ever need an attorney in Alabama again, I will want to hire him again. 

Alex Boyd's profile image
Alex Boyd 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I hired Mr. Smith as my attorney months ago. The first meeting with him was a breath of fresh air for both myself and my wife. Family law is already a mess but knowing he is representing me has put me at ease. His paralegal Rona has never made me feel like an inconvenience. They always reply if I have a question. I highly recommend this firm. They’ve been understanding since the beginning. 

Frequently asked questions about Smith Law, PC

How is Smith Law, PC rated?

Smith Law, PC has a 4.9 star rating with 141 reviews. 

When is Smith Law, PC open?

Smith Law, PC is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.