McPhillips Shinbaum, LLP's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

McPhillips Shinbaum, LLP

4.9
  • Legal Services
  • Montgomery, AL
Get directions

About this business

LegalLegal Services

A law practice serving Montgomery, Alabama for over 44 years representing "the people" in automobile accidents, wrongful death claims, slip and falls, criminal defense cases, and employment discrimination claims. 

Location details

516 S Perry St, Montgomery, AL, 36104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.994 reviews
5
75
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Collaborative Minds LLC's profile image
Collaborative Minds LLC 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

A dedicated law firm who represent the people and not big businesses. McPhillips Shinbaum handles personal injury and automobile accident cases, as well as employment discrimination claims. When you hire this firm, you have one of their partners handling your case! 

Obeni Joseph's profile image
Obeni Joseph 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The best time to invest in Forex & crypto currency is now...and the right person for the job is MRS barbara derek l, forget about the negative reviews you may have seen so far, scammers has made it seem like they're no genuine traders again, I can assure you beyond doubts that MRS barbara derek , is 100% reliable I've made my fourth 4th withdrawal trading with her. I made $12000 profit investing $1500 you can make above that all you need to do is... contact her via: WhatsApp, +13022133142 Email: barbaraderek3@gmail.com 

Christie Harris's profile image
Christie Harris 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

excellent law firm to choose very knowledgeable and on top of things. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

James Mike Keller's profile image
James Mike Keller 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I highly recommend the McPhillips law firm. Julian McPhillips, Amy Strickland and the entire firm has a high moral ethic to help fight for justice for those that have experienced an unjust process by a company that failed to apply the (EEOC)Equal Employment Opportunity Commission in their practices along with also disregarding fair labor Laws. 

Business response:

Thank you Mike! 

Bernard Linzy's profile image
Bernard Linzy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been working with McPhillips-Shinbaum for over two years as my case is one of those that just takes time. I will say that Joe and McPhillips-Shinbaum has always been forthcoming in their counsel. MCPhillips-Shinbaum has always made themselves accessible and/or has returned phone calls and emails in a timely manner. Joe has always impressed and put me at ease when discussing my case and has always provided counsel above and beyond. Conversations are always pleasant and re-assuring; I have never felt left out or mis... read more

Denise LeShun's profile image
Denise LeShun 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Attorney Shinbaum Represents You With Professionalism, Integrity, Compassion. He Reviews Your Written Evidence And Other Organizational Policies With Precision Detailing. This Enables Attorney Shinbaum To Speak With Confidence, Capturing Their Injustice Based On Not Adhering To Their Own Rules, Regulations and Guidelines. When You Want All This And More, You Want Kenneth Shinbaum of Mcphillips And Shinbaum, LLP! #RELENTLESS 

Business response:

Thank you so much 😊 

Jonathan Newman's profile image
Jonathan Newman 
6 years ago

Mcphillips shinbaum has handled several cases for me and every time was done so with the upmost respect and attention where I dealt directly with Mr. Mcphillips or one of the partners at the firm. I highly recommend this firm to anyone who is seeking help or justice. It’s so nice to speak directly to your attorney when you need to. Over the years Iv allways been treated like I was family and I would allways recommend any of the attorneys to anyone that needs help. 

Lakisa Swain's profile image
Lakisa Swain 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I wiould like to thank joe,mrs.patricia,and amy from mcphillips shinbaum for helping me with my case.i really appreciate them if i had any problems they were always there for me thank you guys for your help and hospitality 

Myron Chappell's profile image
Myron Chappell 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I'm just truly grateful and bless that someone led me to this law firm to even talk to Mr. Julian Mcphillips. He a wonderful man he also care about your situation he has a great team behind him. He had my back since day one he's for the people. So if you run into a problem I recommend this law firm Mcphillips Shinbaum L.L.P. you will be satisfied with the outcome in your case. 

Frequently asked questions about McPhillips Shinbaum, LLP

How is McPhillips Shinbaum, LLP rated?

McPhillips Shinbaum, LLP has a 4.9 star rating with 94 reviews. 

When is McPhillips Shinbaum, LLP open?

McPhillips Shinbaum, LLP is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:30 a.m.