Dubose Miller's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dubose Miller

5.0
  • Personal Injury Law
  • Atlanta, GA
Get directions

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

As personal injury lawyers in the Atlanta region, we see the disadvantages that hard-working people have against entities that are bigger than them. Weâ??re real people, just like you, fighting against the same enemies. 

Location details

75 14th St NE #2110, Atlanta, GA, 30309, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.048 reviews
5
14
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
34 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Rose Mahlatji's profile image
Rose Mahlatji 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

It is very important to work with a broker that can help you build a safe trading strategy. Mrs Brian Lisa, work very hard to provide each and every one of her clients with the best trading experience. Please contact her, she will be glad to help you, Email: brianlisa953@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (334) 231-2298 

Okesola Folashade's profile image
Okesola Folashade 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

i really can't recommend her in 100 paragragh but in summary she regained and was able to help me from my financial mess to a stable and financial balance. i invested my last 2,000 dollars and i was restless because that was my last hope but behold she was able to help me generate the sum of 24,000 dollars all within a week.i really can't stop thanking her and i pray that God will crown her good work with everlasting happiness contact her for investment help via Email: emilyalison691@gmail.com Whatsap: +1(434) 373‑2110 I lo... read more

Falola Samson Oluwadamilare's profile image
Falola Samson Oluwadamilare 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

After three times in a row of successful withdrawal of my profits after I've invested $6,500 with Mrs Murphy Sherry Fx. at start I vow to let people know of her good work and I can also highly recommend her to anyone looking for online professional binary expert trader & forex trader to invest with. You can reach out to her on Email:Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13618573869 Telegram :@Murphy_Sherry 

LA CrossQhama's profile image
LA CrossQhama 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I known this is inappropriate but this is my little way of showing gratitude and appreciation to her. Edna Albert helped me trade my $1000 to earn $12,700 in five days. She’s very straight forward and genuine, you can contact her for your trading via her details below 👇🏻 WhatsApp: +13379444598 Email: ednaalbert943@gmail.com 

Cassandra McDonald's profile image
Cassandra McDonald 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

She is an elite professional with years of experience. Her passion for justice exudes in every case that she takes on. She has the right mix of aggression and empathy to represent individuals in some of the most egregious cases. 

JT Summers's profile image
JT Summers 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

DuBose Miller law firm is an outstanding firm that I have witnessed having great success. Tanya Miller is an exceptional trial attorney that I would recommend one hundred times over. J.T. Summers 

Devin E Simon's profile image
Devin E Simon 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I recommend Mrs Miller for Criminal attorney!!! 

Kimber Jay's profile image
Kimber Jay 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

I was on the search for a lawyer for my Husband Legal issues. I wanted to find a good lawyer for him, because i knew that he was innocent for the charges that he received. Some how or another i started googling on Facebook for lawyers and i ran across Ms Miller. First i read about her and saw all the positive reviews. I knew i had to give her a call and when i first met her i knew she about her business, and she was!!!! My husband charges were dropped. I would recommended her to anyone that faces Legal issues. Thank you agai... read more

Washington Jean's profile image
Washington Jean 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Dubose Miller

How is Dubose Miller rated?

Dubose Miller has a 5 star rating with 48 reviews. 

When is Dubose Miller open?

Dubose Miller is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.