BHM Law Group, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

BHM Law Group, LLC

5.0
  • Legal Services
  • Birmingham, AL
Get directions

About this business

LegalLegal Services

BHM Law Group has created a streamlined and innovative practice in Birmingham, AL. Our legal services are available to individuals, companies and the private sector. Our attorneys are equipped with current knowledge of the ever-changing legal landscape. Trust us to advocate vigorously for you, both in the courtroom and at the negotiating table. 

Location details

1330 21st Way S #100, Birmingham, AL, 35205, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.031 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
13 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kemit Realty Investors LLC's profile image
Kemit Realty Investors LLC 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very adept and thorough real estate attorneys. I highly recommend using them... 

Cardell Davis's profile image
Cardell Davis 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

BHM Law Group LLC provides excellent custom service, and legal expertise with real estate closings! I highly recommend BHM Law Group LLC. 

Vincent Sledge's profile image
Vincent Sledge 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

very professional I enjoyed my experience. 

Mike Long's profile image
Mike Long 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

didn't take long at all and I had a very great experience, my attorney was very helpful 

Lawanda Pryor's profile image
Lawanda Pryor 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always a pleasure.. Very professional and on time 

Sorita Pollnitz's profile image
Sorita Pollnitz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had the pleasure of closing with Brandon Prince. Very professional and thorough. The staff were very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend BHM Law Group! 

Jeanetta M Stevens-Springer's profile image
Jeanetta M Stevens-Springer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Professional and experienced! 

Bryan Jackson's profile image
Bryan Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Today was absolutely great! BHM Law Group made my Closing Day very special! Brandon and Hannah were super nice, very informative, and are just a great group of people! Had me closed in less than 50 minutes! I highly recommend them for all Attorney and Legal Needs! You won’t be disappointed! Thank you so Much BHM Law Group!! 

John W. London's profile image
John W. London 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

As City Council in Irondale, Brandon Prince and I worked on many projects together. He comes with my highest recommendations. An Awesome attorney. 👍 

Frequently asked questions about BHM Law Group, LLC

How is BHM Law Group, LLC rated?

BHM Law Group, LLC has a 5 star rating with 31 reviews. 

When is BHM Law Group, LLC open?

BHM Law Group, LLC is closed now. It will open on Friday at 9:00 a.m.